The Brewsters

  • OFFBEAT BREWERY – Michelle Kelsall, 07502 096 438
  • TRIPLE fff BREWERY – Sara Carter, 01420 561422
    • Unit 3, Old Magpie Works, Station Approach, Four Marks, Hampshire. GU34 5HN
    • sara@triplefff.com
  • MUNTONS – Sophie de Ronde 07791 961972 or office 01449 618387
    • Muntons PLC, Cedars Maltings, Stowmarket, IP14 2AG
    • sophie.deronde@muntons.com
  • BREWSTER’S BREWERY – Sara Barton 01476 566000
    • 5 Burnside, Turnpike Close, Grantham, Lincolnshire NG31 7XU
    • www.brewsters.co.uk sara@brewsters.co.uk
  • OLDERSHAW BREWERY – Kathy Britton 01476 572135
    • 12 Harrowby Lane, Harrowby, Lincs, NG31 9HB
    • info@oldershawbrewery.com
  •  DANCING DUCK BREWERY- Rachel Matthews 07581 122122
    • Unit 1 John Cooper Buildings, Derby, DE22 3AZ
    • rachel@dancingduckbrewery.com
  • PROSPECT BREWERY – Patsy Slevin 01257 421329
    • Unit 11, Bradley Hall Trading Estate, Bradley Lane, Standish, Wigan WN6 0XQ
    • patsy@prospectbrewery.com
  • THE WAEN BREWERY – Sue Hayward 01686 627042
  • WILSON POTTER BREWERY – Amanda Seddon & Kathryn Harrison 0161 654 644
    • Unit E2, Hanson Close, Hanson Park, Middleton, Manchester, M24 2QZ
    • enquiries@wilsonpotterbrewery.co.uk
  • ZERODEGREES – Angela Würges 0750 245 8638
    • 9 Bridge Street, Reading RG1 2LR
    • angela@zerodegrees.co.uk
  • WELBECK ABBEY BREWERY – Claire Monk 01909512539 & 07921066274
    • Lower Motor Yard, Welbeck, Worksop, Notts, S80 3LT
    • Claire@Welbeckabbeybrewery.co.uk
  • ILKLEY BREWERY – Harriet Marks, 01943 604604
    • The New Brewery, Ashlands Road, Ilkley, LS29 8JT
    • harriet@ilkleybrewery.co.uk
  • SANDSTONE BREWERY-Pene Coles 07871206841
    • Unit 5 Wrexham Enterprise Park, Preston Road, off Ash Road North, Wrexham Industrial Estate, Wrexham. LL13 9JT
  • STROUD BREWERY – Chloe Brooks
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s